NOTICE

Advt. No.5/22

This is for information of the candidates that, Written Test (MCQ) for the post of Insect Collector, NVBDCP of NHM, Odisha, vide Advertisement No. 5/22 of OSH&FWS shall be held on 16.12.2023 (2.00 P.M) at Govt. Girls' High School, Unit-1, Ashok Nagar, Bhubaneswar.

The list of eligible candidates for appearing the Written Test (MCQ) is attached herewith. Eligible candidates are required to come with duly filled in Admit Card format as attached below along with any original authenticated photo Identity proof as mentioned in the Instructions point no. IV of the Admit Card. No separate correspondence will be made on this. No candidates will be allowed to the Written Test (MCQ) without Admit Card. The detailed instructions for appearing the Written Test (MCQ) have been mentioned in the Admit Card, which shall be strictly adhered to. Eligible candidates are required to come as per the above mentioned reporting time.

Admit Card

Application ID-

Post Applied for- Insect Collector, NVBDCP Advt. No. 5/22

Applicant Name-

Father's / Husband's Name-

Type of Test - Written Test (MCQ)

Date - 16.12.2023

Time - 2.00 P.M

Venue - Govt. Girls' High School, Unit-1, Ashok Nagar, Bhubaneswar

Instructions-

- I. Candidature for the Written Test (MCQ) is purely provisional & is liable to rejection in the event of inadequacy found at any stage and is subject to fulfillment of terms & conditions laid down in the advt.
- II. Possession/use of any electronics/communication devices including Mobile phones are not allowed within the examination premises from registration till completion of the Written Test (MCQ). This office shall not be responsible for custody of any such device and personal belongings of candidates.
- III. No candidate will be allowed to the Written Test (MCQ) without Admit Card.
- IV. Candidates are to bring any of the original photo identity proofs issued by Govt. such as Driving License/ Voter ID / Pan Card / Passport / Aadhar Card etc. without which no candidate shall be allowed to appear the Written Test (MCQ).
- V. No candidate shall be allowed to appear the Written Test (MCQ) after 15 minutes of commencement of the Written Test (MCQ). No candidate shall be allowed to leave the examination Centre before completion of the examination duration. The decision of the competent authority on the entire process of recruitment shall be final and binding.
- VI. Candidates are instructed to use only **Black/ Blue ball point pen**.

Full Signature of the applicant:-

Date:-

Paste your recent passport size photograph (self attested) here.

LIST OF ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES FOR APPEARING WRITTEN TEST (MCQ) FOR THE POST OF INSECT COLLECTOR, NVBDCP (ADVT. NO. 5/22) ON DT. 16.12.2023 (2.00 P.M) AT GOVT. GIRLS' HIGH SCHOOL, UNIT-1, ASHOK NAGAR, BHUBANESWAR.

N.B:- Please Produce your Admit Card, any photo Identity Proof in original for verification on that day unfailingly.

SI. No.	Application ID	Name of the Candidate
1	NRHM_NVC_67951	RAJESH KUMAR PANDA
2	NRHM_NVC_67955	LALATENDU KESHORI BEHERA
3	NRHM_NVC_67968	SHUBHADAYINEE SWAIN
4	NRHM_NVC_67988	LOPAMUDRA JENA SAMANTA
5	NRHM_NVC_68002	SAUBHAGYALAXMI SWAIN
6	NRHM_NVC_68004	SUVENDUMOHAN NATH
7	NRHM_NVC_68049	PREETIRANI BISOYI
8	NRHM_NVC_68051	RUPSA BIJAYEENI SAHOO
9	NRHM_NVC_68059	BHIKURAM BHOI
10	NRHM_NVC_68065	ARPITA PRIYADARSHANI
11	NRHM_NVC_68091	LOVELY ACHARYA
12	NRHM_NVC_68097	SUSHRI SASHIKALA HARAPRIYA
13	NRHM_NVC_68110	ABHILIPSA PRIYADARSINI DASH
14	NRHM_NVC_68114	SHIKHA PRAJAPATY

SI. No.	Application ID	Name of the Candidate
15	NRHM_NVC_68129	SUBHASMITA SAHOO
16	NRHM_NVC_68137	ARPITA JENA
17	NRHM_NVC_68142	SEMINA PRADHAN
18	NRHM_NVC_68154	PRITIMAYEE JENA
19	NRHM_NVC_68170	BANDITA SAMAL
20	NRHM_NVC_68176	BIJAYANI BARAL
21	NRHM_NVC_68185	SUBHASHREE SUCHISMITA DASH
22	NRHM_NVC_68221	NISHANTA KUMAR BISOYEE
23	NRHM_NVC_68225	DIBYASHREE SWAIN
24	NRHM_NVC_68242	SUSHREE SWODESHNA MOHANTY
25	NRHM_NVC_68245	ANWESHA PARIDA
26	NRHM_NVC_68290	PINANI PARAMITA PATI
27	NRHM_NVC_68324	PRAVAS CHANDRA BEHERA
28	NRHM_NVC_68326	RAJBALA PRAJWOLINI
29	NRHM_NVC_68377	SWAGATIKA TRIPATHY
30	NRHM_NVC_68389	PRATYUSH KUMAR BAGH
31	NRHM_NVC_68406	SASANK SEKHAR PATTANAIK
32	NRHM_NVC_68415	SUBHALAXMI SAHOO
33	NRHM_NVC_68426	BISWAJIT PATTNAIK
34	NRHM_NVC_68432	BISHNU PRASAD SAHOO
35	NRHM_NVC_68433	JAGDISH PRASAD DASH