

State Health Assurance Society Health & Family Welfare Department, Govt. of Odisha Bhubaneswar- 751007, District- Khordha (Odisha) Phone No.- 0674-2620500, Email ID: hr.recruitmentshas@gmail.com

Notice

Date-20.02.2023

This is for information of the Candidates who have appeared for the Written Test held on 15.01.2023 at Govt. Boys' High School, Unit -9, Bhoi Nagar, Bhubaneswar -751022 for the post of Executive Admin, Executive (Claims), Executive (M & E), Executive Empanelment, Executive Field Operations, Executive Grievance, IEC Executive and Executive Quality. Interview for aforementioned posts under State Health Assurance Society, Odisha vide Advertisement No-02/2022 dt.22.03.2022 shall be conducted at State Health Assurance Society, A1 Block, 2nd Floor, Toshali Bhawan, Satya Nagar Unit-9, Bhubaneswar- 751007, District- Khordha, Odisha on the following dates and time. Candidates can download their admit card from www.nhmodisha.gov.in using their User Name (Application ID) and Password provided during submission of application form. Candidates are advised to bring a signed copy of the same with self-attested passport size photograph attached for admission to the interview. No separate correspondence will be made on this. The details of the shortlisted candidates have been uploaded in the above said website. No candidates will be allowed to the interview without admit card. The detailed instructions for the candidates appearing in the interview are mentioned in the admit card, which shall be strictly adhered to.

Name of the post	Sl No. of the Candidates	Date and Time	
Executive (Claims)	From Sl No 01 to 24	27.02.2023 (11.00 AM)	
	From Sl No 25 to 49	28.02.2023 (11.00 AM)	
Executive Field	From Sl No. 01 to 16	27.02.2023 (3.00 PM)	
Operations			
Executive Admin	From Sl No 01 to 14	28.02.2023 (3.00 PM)	
Executive (M & E)	From Sl No. 01 to 04	01.03.2023 (11.00 AM)	
Executive Grievance	From Sl No. 01 to 15	01.03.2023 (3.00 PM)	
Executive Empanelment	From Sl No. 01 to 04	02.03.2023 (11.00 AM)	
IEC Executive	From Sl No. 01 to 04	02.03.2023 (12.00 PM)	
Executive Quality	From Sl No. 01 to 04	02.03.2023 (1.00 PM)	

Sd/-Chief Executive Officer State Health Assurance Society, Odisha

List of shortlisted candidates for interview for the post of Executive(Claims), SHAS		
SI No	Appl. ID	Name
1	NRHM_EXC_65473	SANJEEB KUMAR RATH
2	NRHM_EXC_62467	ASHIS KUMAR MOHAPATRA
3	NRHM_EXC_64199	PRABHUDATTA PRADHAN
4	NRHM_EXC_63728	KHITISH KUMAR DAS
5	NRHM_EXC_64398	BHABANI SANKAR MOHAPATRA
6	NRHM_EXC_64717	DEBIPRASAD PRADHAN
7	NRHM_EXC_63113	DIGAMBAR MISHRA
8	NRHM_EXC_64021	MANAS RANJAN PATTANAIK
9	NRHM_EXC_63165	SANJAYA KUMAR PRUSTY
10	NRHM_EXC_64097	CHINMAYA KUMAR PRADHAN
11	NRHM_EXC_66248	SHANTANU BISHOI
12	NRHM_EXC_66109	SAMARASTRA MAHARANA
13	NRHM_EXC_64377	SUSHANT KUMAR BEHERA
14	NRHM_EXC_63123	JASHOBANTA KUMAR OJHA
15	NRHM_EXC_67341	BHUKHANDA PALITA
16	NRHM_EXC_63869	MAHABIR PRASAD BEHERA
17	NRHM_EXC_67314	NIHARIKA MOHANTY
18	NRHM_EXC_66804	BIPLAB BISWAL
19	NRHM_EXC_65834	SUSHRI SASHIKALA HARAPRIYA
20	NRHM_EXC_63975	SANTOSH KUMAR PANDA
21	NRHM_EXC_64757	ARDHENDU SUNDAR JENA
22	NRHM_EXC_63748	TANMAYA KUMAR MOHANTY
23	NRHM_EXC_63581	SAHADEB PANIGRAHI
24	NRHM_EXC_63380	BAILOCHANA BEHERA

SI No	Appl. ID	Name
25	NRHM_EXC_62741	TAPASI JENA
26	NRHM_EXC_65443	ABHISHEK MOHANTY
27	NRHM_EXC_65586	MANORANJAN MEHER
28	NRHM_EXC_67402	T SUNIL KUMAR
29	NRHM_EXC_64941	SANGRAM KESHARI PANDA
30	NRHM_EXC_66637	CHITTARANJAN BEHERA
31	NRHM_EXC_67234	AMRUT KUMAR KHATOI
32	NRHM_EXC_66463	SUSANTA KUMAR MISHRA
33	NRHM_EXC_64771	ASMITA NAG
34	NRHM_EXC_64892	TAPAS KUMAR NANDA
35	NRHM_EXC_66771	MITALI MADHUSMITA SAHOO
36	NRHM_EXC_66238	ARDHENDU SEKHAR MOHAPATRA
37	NRHM_EXC_65263	SAMEER KUMAR PATRA
38	NRHM_EXC_63493	AJIT KUMAR SAHOO
39	NRHM_EXC_64081	MANAS RANJAN PANDA
40	NRHM_EXC_66609	MAGUNI SENAPATI
41	NRHM_EXC_62522	DIPTI RANJAN SAHOO
42	NRHM_EXC_63079	ABHISHEK SAWN
43	NRHM_EXC_65009	ANIL KUMAR SAHOO
44	NRHM_EXC_63865	KRISHNA RANI BISWAL
45	NRHM_EXC_65410	SANDEEP MISHRA
46	NRHM_EXC_65519	HIMANSU KUMAR SAHOO
47	NRHM_EXC_64031	SOMNATH DAS
48	NRHM_EXC_62320	SURAJIT MOHAPATRA
49	NRHM_EXC_67323	SMRUTI RANJAN DASH

List of shortlisted candidates for interview for the post of Executive Field Operations, SHAS

SI No	Appl. ID	Name
1	NRHM_EXF_65873	SATYAJIT MOHANTY
2	NRHM_EXF_62976	ASHIS KUMAR MOHAPATRA
3	NRHM_EXF_63699	KHITISH KUMAR DAS
4	NRHM_EXF_64935	BHABANI SANKAR MOHAPATRA
5	NRHM_EXF_67259	NIHARIKA MOHANTY
6	NRHM_EXF_65838	SUSHRI SASHIKALA HARAPRIYA
7	NRHM_EXF_64765	ARDHENDU SUNDAR JENA
8	NRHM_EXF_65460	ABHISHEK MOHANTY
9	NRHM_EXF_64914	TAPAS KUMAR NANDA
10	NRHM_EXF_65249	SAMEER KUMAR PATRA
11	NRHM_EXF_65325	SADANANDA MEHER
12	NRHM_EXF_63075	ABHISHEK SAWN
13	NRHM_EXF_65013	ANIL KUMAR SAHOO
14	NRHM_EXF_63895	KRISHNA RANI BISWAL
15	NRHM_EXF_62309	SURAJIT MOHAPATRA
16	NRHM_EXF_64978	SMRUTI RANJAN DASH

List of shortlisted candidates for interview for the post of Executive Admin,SHAS			
Roll No	Appl. ID	Name	
1	NRHM_EXA_65464	SANJEEB KUMAR RATH	
2	NRHM_EXA_65871	SATYAJIT MOHANTY	
3	NRHM_EXA_62970	ASHIS KUMAR MOHAPATRA	
4	NRHM_EXA_63683	KHITISH KUMAR DAS	
5	NRHM_EXA_64929	SHUBHRANSU KUMAR SAMAL	
6	NRHM_EXA_65829	SUSHRI SASHIKALA HARAPRIYA	
7	NRHM_EXA_65455	ABHISHEK MOHANTY	
8	NRHM_EXA_67561	SAURAVA BISWAL	
9	NRHM_EXA_64945	SANGRAM KESHARI PANDA	
10	NRHM_EXA_64921	TAPAS KUMAR NANDA	
11	NRHM_EXA_66151	ARDHENDU SEKHAR MOHAPATRA	
12	NRHM_EXA_63488	AJIT KUMAR SAHOO	
13	NRHM_EXA_65321	SADANANDA MEHER	
14	NRHM_EXA_65440	SUBHALAXMI PARIDA	

List of shortlisted candidates for interview for the post of Executive (M & E), SHAS			
sl	Appl. ID	Name	
	1 NRHM_EXM_62992	ASHIS KUMAR MOHAPATRA	
	2 NRHM_EXM_63722	KHITISH KUMAR DAS	
	3 NRHM_EXM_64962	BHABANI SANKAR MOHAPATRA	
	4 NRHM_EXM_66836	GYANA PRAKASH DASH	

List of shortlisted candidates for interview for the post of Executive Grievance, SHAS			
SL NO	Appl. ID		Name
1	NRHM_EGV_	65882	SATYAJIT MOHANTY
2	NRHM_EGV_	63675	KHITISH KUMAR DAS
3	NRHM_EGV_	64032	BHABANI SANKAR MOHAPATRA
4	NRHM_EGV_	64017	MANAS RANJAN PATTANAIK
5	NRHM_EGV_	63157	SANJAYA KUMAR PRUSTY
6	NRHM_EGV_	66202	SHANTANU BISHOI
7	NRHM_EGV_	66122	SAMARASTRA MAHARANA
8	NRHM_EGV_	62568	JASHOBANTA KUMAR OJHA
9	NRHM_EGV_	67192	NIHARIKA MOHANTY
10	NRHM_EGV	66827	BIPLAB BISWAL
11	NRHM_EGV_	65869	SUSHRI SASHIKALA HARAPRIYA
12	NRHM_EGV_	64759	ARDHENDU SUNDAR JENA
13	NRHM_EGV_	63752	TANMAYA KUMAR MOHANTY
14	NRHM_EGV_	62501	SAHADEB PANIGRAHI
15	NRHM_EGV_	67542	SAURAVA BISWAL

	List of shortlisted candidates for interview for the post of Executive Empanelment, SHAS			
sl		Appl. ID	Name	
	1	NRHM_EXP_63689	KHITISH KUMAR DAS	
	2	NRHM_EXP_64228	BHABANI SANKAR MOHAPATRA	
	3	NRHM_EXP_63118	JASHOBANTA KUMAR OJHA	
	4	NRHM_EXP_65863	SUSHRI SASHIKALA HARAPRIYA	

List	List of shortlisted candidates for interview for the post of IEC Executive, SHAS				
SI No	Appl. ID	Name			
1	NRHM_EXI_63703	KHITISH KUMAR DAS			
2	NRHM_EXI_63121	JASHOBANTA KUMAR OJHA			
3	NRHM_EXI_67330	NIHARIKA MOHANTY			
4	NRHM_EXI_64686	SURAJIT PATNAIK			

List of shortlisted candidates for interview for the post of Executive Quality, SHAS

	_	
SI No	Appl. ID	Name
1	NRHM_EXQ_65623	T SUNIL KUMAR
2	NRHM_EXQ_65218	MANORANJAN JENA
3	NRHM_EXQ_66449	SWAGATIKA RATH
4	NRHM_EXQ_65703	SAUMYA RANJAN MISHRA